Fantasy League Rules

The Fantasy League lets every player in the club play the role of Chairman of Selectors, and pit your selection skills against everyone else in the club.
You must pick your team that conforms to certain restrictions such as salary cap and player types as detailed below.
Your team earns points according to those allocated as part of the club championship points criteria setup by your club.
The team with the most number of points at the end of the Fantasy season is the winner!

Club specifics Entry is FREE and there will be a great prize to the winner.....

Please even if you dont know everyone still enter its a fun competition get to know the new guys and the new guys get to know people at training this week you have until Saturday 18/10/2013 to get your team in....

Any one not listed on here will be $1900 let me know if there is some one missing..
Competition Start Date (dd/mm/yyyy) Friday 10 October 2014
Competition End Date (dd/mm/yyyy) Monday 16 March 2015
Selection cut-off date (dd/mm/yyyy) Wednesday 22 October 2014
Number of batsmen per team 7
Number of bowlers per team 5
Number of keepers per team 1
Number of all-rounders per team 2
Salary Cap $305,000.00
All teams to include self False
Include Finals False

Points allocation
Runs0.10 Catches1.00
Unassisted Wickets (b, lbw)2.00 Assisted Wickets1.00
Unassisted Runouts2.00 Assisted Runouts2.00
100s10.00 50s5.00
Stumpings1.00 5 wkts in Innings 5.00
Not outs1.00

Weighting factors

Last Updated: Sun 12 Oct 2014 01:01PM - (Melbourne time)
by User ID 46029


MLICC Facebook


2021/22 Awards Winners Announced

In what was a fantastic conclusion to season 2021/22, the Mt Lawley-Inglewood Cricket Club held their awards night at the Rosemount Hotel on the 23rd Read more

The Four Premiership Weekend

In what was the second best season in club history, the Mt Lawley-Inglewood Cricket Club took home four flags between 12pm Saturday and 5pm Sunday, the Read more

Mt Lawley-Inglewood Team of the Decade

The Mt Lawley-Inglewood Team of the Decade was announced on the 27th of February at the Rosemount Hotel. Chosen from an initial squad of 20 and with a Read more